Our board members are volunteers representing the communities within the OABCIG school district. If you have any questions or are interested in joining the board, just contact one of our board members below.

Linda Burk lindaburk1957@hotmail.com
Marcia Cates mcates@unitedbk.com
Chris Clark topcrop@frontier.com
Tammie Dausel tdausel@hotmail.com
Rita Freese rfreese@oabcig.org
Evelyn Lawhead elawhead@gomaco.com
Julia Mogensen dnjmogensen@gmail.com
Paul Neumann paulneumann4@hotmail.com
MaeBelle Powell maebellepowell@gmail.com
Mike Rickert miker@byronoriginalsinc.com
Becky Ricklefs bricklefs47@gmail.com
Carol Sadler csadler@oabcig.org


OABCIG Dollars for Scholars, PO Box 253, Ida Grove, Iowa 51445

Serving students in the communities of Odebolt, Arthur, Battle Creek and Ida Grove, Iowa