Our board members are volunteers representing the communities within the OABCIG school district. If you have any questions or are interested in joining the board, just contact one of our board members below.

Dee Boger dboger@oabcig.org
Linda Burk lindaburk1957@hotmail.com
Marcia Cates mcates@unitedbk.com
Chris Clark topcrop@frontier.com
Tammie Dausel tdausel@hotmail.com
Rita Freese rfreese@oabcig.org
Tom Hickey tom.hickey@fhr.com
Evelyn Lawhead elawhead@gomaco.com
Paul Neumann paulneumann4@hotmail.com
Mike Rickert miker@byronoriginalsinc.com
Carol Sadler csadler@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG Dollars for Scholars, PO Box 253, Ida Grove, Iowa 51445

Serving students in the communities of Odebolt, Arthur, Battle Creek and Ida Grove, Iowa